A – Z of Youtube

Working with sytems and chance I created this video, that I potentially had no control over. To obtain the videos in which I used to create this I went on Youtube and typed in ‘a’ in the search bar, the first video that appeared at the top of each search was the video for ‘a, ‘b’, ‘c’ etc’. I then did this throughout the alphabet to obtain each video. I then selected the first 10 – 12 seconds of each video and put them together in alphabetical order.

With this piece of work I had no idea what the outcome would be, however, I think it works beautifully in places.

About Azzy Art

Artist in the making! (currently studying Contemporary Art) View all posts by Azzy Art

Leave a Reply

